Hah! My life so far.

Wow. It’s been FOREVER. Apparently, I still AM bound by procrastination. Err. But I promised my friend, Kist, that I would write a new blog so here it is finally.  A lot has happened since my last lonely blog and since my mind’s a little empty because I just wrote a speech, I’ll just blog about what has been happening to me. Yay!

1. I HAVE A JOB – this one is SUPER major. I know that everyone thinks so too. After all, it has been more than a year since graduation and this is my first ever after-graduate-job. Heee. I’m so happy. With myself. NOT with my job though. I’ve no complaints with my colleagues but so far, I’ve been doing menial tasks and I’m just hoping for challenges. I don’t wanna encode forever. Please, please, please give me something Development Communication-ish.

2. We have spotted visitors – Okaaay. This just came to me suddenly.  Random. We’ve been seeing two dalmatian puppies in our backyard. We’re thinking they’re from the other house and they’ve been walking through the thick bushes and plants near our backyard to get here. They look really thin. It’s so sad. So we’ve been feeding them. They’re still running away from us though. I know we should go talk to their owners about them but I keep forgetting! Argh! I will remember, I will remember.

3.  My best friend has a business – Yay! Finally. It’s been a year since she graduated too. But unlike me, she has had no luck with finding a job – she’s a nursing graduate. So I’m really glad she came up with something to do while waiting for a miracle. HAHA. Okay, I think that was funny. Weird. And since I’m such a sweet best friend (and a sweet person in general), I’m posting a link for her Facebook in this blog! Hah! I should be paid for this! Here it is: Harry Potter Shirts. Please, please, please like the page – (me begging for her).

4. I missed the Maroon 5 concert!!! – Fcuk. Fcuk, fcuk, fcuk. HAHA :))

5. I grew an inch taller!!!! – Please, please, please make it happen. Anyone.

P.S. I promise that my next blog would be a little less crazy. And that I wouldn’t be repeating words all the time just to make it longer :))

X

5 thoughts on “Hah! My life so far.

  1. yehey! Thank you for keeping your word Nini!

    I’m glad you wrote about the “recent” events in your life. This blog will help us update each other. haha 😀

    Questions:
    1. What is your job? hahaha I am proud of you too! hehehe if you want a writing job, you can come down here in Makati, I’ll refer you to my job (as a writer) then we can even live together! hahaha ❤

    2. Adopt the puppies?

    3. Hannah your bestfriend? or is there another? hehe Hannah's the one I remember. I liked the FB page. 🙂

    Keep on writing! You should, especially now that you still have the chance thanks to your menial tasks. hehehe 😀

    Cheers,
    Kist

    • Kist! Interview? Haha

      1. I’m a Dev Com Assistant! Yay! ) And I’ll be getting my salary this week! YAY! HAHA ) I want a writing job! What king of writing do you do?

      2. Adopt the puppies? We stole ‘em. Haha )

      3. Yup! Hannah! Yay! Thanks for the like! Her page is still growing though so please promote to your friends who love Harry Potter! Heh

      I want to keep writing! But I’m crazy lazy. Haha. I will try to write another one soon. It’s been more than a week since my last post. Err.

      My question for you: How are you? Tell me everything!

      • How come I am not updated after you’ve replied to my comment? XD

        i think you are very updated with me! We had long chats recently. hehe

        DevCom assistant in LB? XD Where? hahaha 😀

        KEEP WRITING!

  2. Kist! Interview? Haha 🙂

    1. I’m a Dev Com Assistant! Yay! :)) And I’ll be getting my salary this week! YAY! HAHA :)) I want a writing job! What king of writing do you do? 🙂

    2. Adopt the puppies? We stole ’em. Haha :))

    3. Yup! Hannah! Yay! Thanks for the like! Her page is still growing though so please promote to your friends who love Harry Potter! Heh 🙂

    I want to keep writing! But I’m crazy lazy. Haha. I will try to write another one soon. It’s been more than a week since my last post. Err.

    My question for you: How are you? Tell me everything! 🙂

Leave a Reply

